2019-2020 ACL Pros

As we begin this 2019-2020 ACL season, we certainly have to feature our list of ACL Pros for the year! These players prequalified to become an ACL Pro by finishing either in the top 160 in Overall Standings during the 2018-2019 year OR finished in the top 16 in their respective ACL Conference. A select few applicants for various extenuating circumstances were accepted into the division as well.

These competitors will compete for $250,000 in guaranteed prize money this season, as outlined in the ACL Pro Guide. In addition to the ACL Pro Doubles division last season, Pros this season will also compete in Pro Singles and Pro Blind Draw Divisions completely exclusive from Advanced level competitions at the National level. Full details on the Pro Division are listed in the link above, as well as information on qualifying for the 2020-2021 Pro Division.

It is our please to introduce the 2019-2020 ACL Pros:

Rosie Streker

Chuckie Love

Eddie Grinderslev

Jason Rubin

Cody Henderson

Frank Modlin

Jay Corley

James Baldwin

Trey Burchfield

Kyle Malone

Ryan Smith

Allan Rockwell

Jordan Camba

Devon Harbaugh

Tyler Poythress

Thomas Trae Kelly

Michael Lucas Jr

Eric Stowe

Davis Streker

Eric Ryder

Greg Geary

Doug Zafft

Lester Price

Michael Dinges

Blake Demale

Derrick King

Harlee Culpepper

Cheyenne Renner

Timothy Grew

Chris Tornatola

Dusty Thompson

Len Hiatt

Eric Anderson

Samantha Finley

Scott Schultz

Derek Singleton

Daymon Dennis

Austin Reynard

Mike Ferreira

Ronnie Culpepper

David Searle

Jeremy Schermerhorn

Jay Dotson

Derrick Mentzer

Joshua Earley

Dylan Wood

Dave Kolenc

Jamie Hudson

Chris Pittman

Bob Mallonee

Drew Brown

Chris Burrell

Mcgwire Shepherd

Gary Maloney

Trevor Morris

Seto Soto

April Chismark

Eli Stevens

Dustin Butler

Greg Stanley

Brad Powers

Robert Sperry

David Lucas

AJ Sims

Josh Bordelon

Jareth Nichols

John Fuentez

Dickie Adams

Derek Fateiger

Bryan Harris

James Mize

Johnny Rockett

Doug Rippy

Ryan Windsor

Jim Cantrell

Scott Eberly

Yetty Irwan

Corey Morrison

Courtney Coy

Jamie Graham

Holden Hales

Ashton Speas

Jordan Kimbrell

Zach Owings

Jason Tyson

Scott Jones Sr

Adam Clark

James Reschke

Dave Reschke

Maya Cupp

Ken Allen

Glen Gundle

Hunter Yaklin

Dustin Parkins

Matthew Stout

Danny Blanks

PJ Sarro

Jay Jaiprashad

Scott Watkins

Brandon Jones

Tyler Atkins

Dawn Rodgers

Nick Schafer

Justin Stranger

Tyler Lugo

Chris Middleton

Buddy Gray

Rudy Thomas

Michael Avery

Grant Upchurch

Michael Schroeder

Adrian Johnson

Harry Stoltzfus

Noah Wooten

Adam Hissner

Phillip Haydon

Dave Sutton

Curtis Kearns II

Chad Mayberry

Josh Lunsford

Larry Felix

Shawn Smith

Dennis Posey

Ty Lopez

Ron Kugel

Donald Cupp

Jacob Shaw

James Youmans

Tristan Sluder

Louie Vallejo Jr

Mike Bechtel

Tyler Stephenson

Taryn Skojec

Jeremy Cavanaugh

Danny Williams

Chris Cuccia

Brian Brewer

Danny Seals

Robert Bronson

Brevon Valdivia

Logan Bakner

Randal Arcangelini

Bobby Fink

Andrew Robinson

David Morse

Matthew Carey

Mike Kitzmiller

Lea Kitzmiller

John Kitchin

James Washington

Justin Lang

Isaac Overcash

Leslie McIver

Richard Bushway

Adrian Knapper

Nicolas Feinstein

Jack Shea

Thomas Bostock

Michael Grube

Kevin Rojas

Josh Groce

Matthew Morton

Scott Phillips

Stacia Pugh

Emory Parker

Bill Hadley

Jimmy McGuffin

Christine Papcke

Brandon Corwin

Miguel Villa

Chad Braun

Bob Vonch

Brian Ash

Andy Gomes

Ethan Morgan

John Clark

Robert Chismark

Doug Cloud

Sean Short

Andrew Clark

Nick Renevitz

Scott Lane

James Hill

Joe Adcock

Leslie Adcock

Allison Heine

Andrew Noyes

Alex Boulay

TJ Petrie

JD Wilson

Ryan Johnson

Steven Wendling

Paul Hardie

Matthew Corley

Dalton Mcklem

Matthew Sorrells

Leston Allen

Mike Jacques

Jeff Bachand

Mike Pfaff

Wade Whitted

Jerry Wolford Jr

Cameron Pressley

Pablo Islas

Ryan Huffey

Anthony Ayon

Tyler Parent

Barry Burich

Thomas DeGeorge

Todd Bridgeman

Charles Prew

Bill Smith

Luke Johnson

Isidro Herrera

Mike Torres

Alan Skotko

Shane Andrews

John Clavette

Hunter Thorne

Jackie Sayasone

Nick Cadieux

Hunter Davis

J Scott Collins

Josh Miller

Chance Adams

Brittany Emge

Bobby Morris Jr

Tony Brewer

Hunter Simington

Sport Williams

Timothy Pitcher

Kerry Mittermiller

Wish them luck in their battles this season and remember, anyone can play, and anyone can win!

Powered by Froala Editor