Las Vegas Pro Invitational Qualifier Roster

Below is a list of all of the individual players registered for the third ACL Pro Invitational Qualifier that will take place at the Westin Las Vegas Hotel & Spa/Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel in Las Vegas, NV. The top finishing doubles team not already qualified for the 2020 Pro Invitational will join Kyle Malone/Dalton Mcklem, Jamie Graham/Frank Modlin, Lester Price/Jay Rubin, and Greg Geary/Jimmy McGuffin on July 4th to compete for $25,000. Catch singles and doubles action this weekend from 1-5 pm EST on ESPN.

Blake Demale

Nick Renevitz

Bobby Fink

Grant Upchurch

Hunter Simington

Tristan Sluder

Anthony Ayon

Bob Bronson

Philip Haydon

Daymon Dennis

Len Hiatt

Scott Phillips

Chad Mayberry

Jackie Sayasone

Danny Seals

Bob Vonch

Doug Zafft

Bill Hadley

Andrew Clark

Pablo Islas

Johnny Rockett

Andrew Robinson

Tyler Lugo

Charles Prew

Scott Watkins

Justin Lang

Larry Felix

Ty Lopez

John Kitchin

Jamie Hudson

Josh Groce

AJ Simms

Hunter Thorne

Mcgwire Shephered

Harry Stoltzfus

Yetty Irwan

Ryan Huffey

Todd Bridgeman

Steve Wendling

Josh Bordelon

Dustin Parkins

Doug Rippy

Wade Whitted

David Morse

Powered by Froala Editor