Erie Pro Invitational Qualifier Roster

Below is a list of all of the individual players registered for the seventh ACL Pro Invitational Qualifier that will take place at the Bayfront Convention Center in Erie, PA. The top finishing doubles team not already qualified for the 2020 Pro Invitational will join Kyle Malone/Dalton Mcklem, Jamie Graham/Frank Modlin, Lester Price/Jay Rubin, Greg Geary/Jimmy McGuffin, Bob Vonch/Danny Seals, Trey Burchfield/Derrick King, and Jordan Camba/James Baldwin on July 4th to compete for $25,000. Catch singles and doubles action this weekend from 1:30-3:30 pm EST on ESPN and 4-6 pm EST on ESPN2.

Matthew Morton

Brad Powers

Ron Kugel

Dave Kolenc

Michael Lucas jr

Michael Dinges

Chris Middleton

Bob Mallonee

Devon Harbaugh

Brandon Corwin

Ryan Smith

James Washington

Mike Kitzmiller

Lea Kitzmiller

Miguel Villa

Kerry Mittermiller

Jay Dotson

Sean Short

John Kitchin

Jamie Hudson

James Reschke

Dave Reschke

Eli Stevens

Chuckie Love

J Scott Collins

Jack Shea

Robert Sperry

Michael Grube

Tom Bostock

Eric Anderson

Chad Braun

Dawn Rodgers

Mike Bechtel

Chris Tornatola

Nick Cadieux

Brittany Emge

Tony Brewer

Timothy Pitcher

Leston Allen

Taryn Skojec

Trevor Morris

Jeremy Schermerhorn

Derek Singleton

David Morse

Andy Noyes

Cameron Pressley

Hunter Davis

Christine Papcke

Jimmy Youmans

Cody Henderson

Adam Hissner

Barry Burch

William Smith

Jamie graham

Frank Modlin

Mike Pfaff

Alan Skotko

Emory Parker

Ryan Windsor

Seto Soto

Powered by Froala Editor