ACL NEWS

2021 ACL Bag Brawl Live Streaming

The 2021 Bag Brawl is April 30 - May 2, 2021 in Las Vegas, NV at the Westgate Las Vegas Resort. Three days of head-to-head cornhole action will see 256 ACL Pros, who represent the highest level of competitive cornhole, square off at the third ACL National of the season. For fans at home wanting to watch as much cornhole action as possible, the ACL has developed a new live streaming strategy to bring you closer than ever to the  event. A secondary broadcast court will be streaming all weekend long that will show the high-intensity matchups that the feature court can't from a timing perspective.  Commentating team for the weekend will include  Jeff McCarragher, Trey Ryder, Shaun Latham, Todd McComas, Stacey Moore, Bernie Nabors, Anthony Ayon, Rob Chismark, and Mike  Morton.  Team ULTRA will also include an additional secondary court of live coverage throughout the weekend. Each of these  broadcasts will have a specific ACLDN watch link, so be sure to download the  ACL Cornhole app before the big weekend!

Live Streaming Schedule

Friday, April 30th

1 pm EST (10 am PST) - Pro Women's Doubles Bracket Play Coverage - ACL Secondary Court - ACLDN and ACL Facebook Page

1 pm EST (10 am PST) - Pro Crew Cup Bracket Play Coverage - ULTRA Court - ACLDN and ULTRA Facebook Page

3 pm EST (12 pm PST) - Pro Women's Doubles and Pro Senior Singles Finals - ACL Feature Court - ESPN3, ACLDN, and ACL Facebook Page

6 pm EST (3 pm PST) - Pro Doubles Bracket Play Coverage - ACL Secondary Court - ACLDN and ACL Facebook Page

6 pm EST (3 pm PST) - Pro Doubles Bracket Play Coverage - ULTRA Court - ACLDN and ULTRA Facebook Page

10 pm EST (7 pm PST) - Pro Doubles Bracket Finals - ACL Feature Court - ESPN3, ACLDN, and ACL Facebook Page

Saturday, May 1st

1 pm EST (10 am PST) - Pro Singles Bracket Play Coverage - ACL Secondary Court - ACLDN and ACL Facebook Page

1 pm EST (10 am PST) - Pro Singles Bracket Play Coverage - ULTRA Court - ACLDN and ULTRA Facebook Page

7 pm EST (4 pm PST) - Pro Singles Bracket Finals & Playoff Semifinals - ACL Feature Court - ESPN3, DraftKings YouTube & Twitch, ACLDN, and ACL Facebook Page

11 pm PST (8 pm PST) - Pro Doubles Final 4 and Pro Singles Final - ACL Feature Court - ESPN3 (re-air ESPN2)

Sunday, May 2nd

2 pm EST (11 am PST) - Pro Blind Draw Coverage - ULTRA Court - ACLDN and ACL Facebook Page

Powered by Froala Editor

SPONSORS